top of page

FREE Summer Goals Sticker Chart!



Hey friend,

In light of wanting to accomplish my goals this summer, I made a Summer Goals List Sticker Chart (stickers really motivate me hehe)! I created this for myself, but realized I also want others to benefit from it also! To see more detail on how I use this sticker chart check out this vlog.




I hope your summer is filled with fun and growth!

Love,

Ash


P.S. Share pictures with me on Instagram @coffeeandbibletime

5,250 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 commentaire


Melissa S.
Melissa S.
17 mai 2020

I think you should leave you room Blue, but that is really hard to decide!!! Definitely do what you want and what you like! How long have you had it like that? If its been over 3-5 years then i would change the color to white, just to give it a fresh look! Have fun!!! Thank you SO much for the FREE printable (s) and all the ones in the past! I just printed it and i can't wait to fill it out! Love you guys!

J'aime
bottom of page