top of page

To the girl who is struggling with body image, self worth, & social media




Hey Friend!

Would you join me in a one-week challenge to delete social media and focus, meditate, and "chew" on one Bible verse of your choosing? This will help us store Scripture in our hearts and use our time wisely! It will also help us believe the truth of what God says about us rather than what culture whispers to our hearts daily. Let's not become victims of our culture, but walk as children of Light in full freedom and trust that God is our good Creator and we are His wonderful masterpieces!


Here is the PDF of all the scriptures I put together for this challenge:



Don't forget we have many products to help YOU dive deep into God's Word, grow in prayer, and thrive in your relationship with Jesus! When you support us by purchasing products we are equipped to continue doing ministry through Coffee and Bible Time!


Blessings and Love,

Ash

3,531 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Alley Gogue
Alley Gogue
Dec 28, 2021

Hello, Ashley,

this is Alley here and I am born with Down Syndrome and I got much older went to public High school. I got whole a lot of bullying me every corner I walked anywhere in the school hallway. You can name it all of it and terrified. The tutor I had and led me to guidance counselor it was God leading me there. He protected me to rearrange my school schedule and it made me happy.

Like

Any chance there will be a sale on the prayer journal coming up? My daughter is asking for it for her 14th birthday in November. ☺️

Like
bottom of page