top of page

Ruth Inspired Paintings!


Hey Friend,

Help Support Coffee and Bible Time :)

These 4 paintings (pdf files for printing at home) are available on our website for only $5.00!

I am constantly inspired by the beautiful & fascinating stories that are sprinkled all throughout the Bible. Sometimes as I read God’s word, I become motivated to paint what I’m feeling & imagining as I read. Art & theology mix well for me because after studying and thinking on who God is, I feel I must express that in some way - and art is a form of worship for me! These paintings I created based off of Ruth 1:16. If you want to help support Coffee and Bible Time - you can purchase these (as a printable) on our website at coffeeandbibletime.com/shop for only $5.00 😊❤️

Love you so much,

Ash


1,712 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


elianasnyder2
Jul 01, 2020

Beautiful!

Like
bottom of page