top of page

Our Top 3 Bible Study Tips - Ashley & Mentor Mama



Hey Friends!

Mentor Mama and I (Ashley) have been studying the Bible for years now, so we thought it might be helpful to put together our top tips for studying the Bible!


I love the Bible SO much. I want to spend everyday for the rest of my life studying and meditating on scripture. If you didn't know, I am currently a student at the Moody Bible Institute - and my major is Biblical studies! It has been an absolute JOY to learn more about the Bible from so many different theologians who are also passionate about God's word!


If you want to hear my top three Bible study tips and Mentor Mama's top three tips - listen to our most recent Podcast: CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!


To download the FREE PDF PRINTABLE click here


I hope these tips helped encourage you to dig deeper into God's word! Please share with your friends and family if it did :)


Blessings,

Ashley

5,831 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Apr 07, 2020

I am reading through the Bible and this has helped me so much!

Like
bottom of page